On the last step of the Disc Erasing Wizard you will be prompted to start erasing by pressing the Start button.
If you wish the Wizard window to be closed after erasing is complete, select the Automatically close wizard after current process completion checkbox.
The Disc Erasing Wizard can also create a log file, which you may wish to inspect for the detailed information about erasing. Press the Save Log button to specify a name and a path for a log file. If any errors or problems occur during the erasing process you may send the log to for technical support.
Note: Erasing time may vary depending on the sort of the source disc, speed of your optical drive, speed of your hard drive and other erasing options you have selected.